Bureau Members

President Past-President Vice-President Vice-President

Vice-President General Secretary Treasurer Editor of Sedimentology

Editor of Sedimentology Special Publications Secretary

Council Members


Editors of Sedimentology: Nigel Mountney, Peir Pufahl

Associate Editors: Jaco H. Baas, christian betzler, Alexander Brasier, Charlie Bristow, Giovanna Della Porta, Subhasish Dey, Gregor Eberli, Nick Eyles, Christopher Fielding, Stéphanie Girardclos, Cathy Hollis, John Howell, Ian Kane, Ola Kwiecien, Nicholas Lancaster, Stephen Lokier, Vern Manville, Mariano Marzo, Piret Plink-Bjorklund, John J.G. Reijmer, Bernhard Riegl, Nathan Sheldon, Jessica Trofimovs, J.P. Walsh

Editors of The Depositional Record: Peter Swart, Paul Carling, Adrian Immenhauser, James S. Klaus

Editor of Special Publications: Mark Bateman

Early Career Scientists Committee

The IAS Early Career Scientists Committee is formed of early career scientists (those who completed their Ph.D. within the previous 7 years) who represent the upcoming generation of sedimentologists, ensuring that their voice is heard in the IAS.